Claytone Claymore new album available now

DeFox Records and BUBBLE BLOOD RECORDS are pleased to announce the new album Titled " Amazing gravity" of electro experimental project from Denmark called CLAYTONE CLAYMORE #claytoneclaymore #bubblebloodrecords

The sound is difficult to categorize but it can be defined as alternative, experimental, perhaps post punk. Claytone Claymore is a visionary project, a sort of delirious and cryptic journey, created by multi-instrumentalist Jeppe Sorensen.

The product will be launched on the digital market on September 30th and will be distributed in major stores such as iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Youtube Music and many others.

Picture by Remi Galiazzo and Artwork by Stellaclone Design

Music and Lyrics, All instruments by Jeppe Sorensen

Album : Amazing gravity

Track list :               

1. Betty Blue               

2. Bring in the clowns 

3. Golden words        

4. Quicksand              

5. Too late      


Press Office:


0 commenti:

Posta un commento