Other News

More news for your entertainment

Heart Of Steel Records presents MINDFUEL from Sweden

DEFOX RECORDS and HEART OF STEEL RECORDS are excited to announce the second album of MINDFUEL, great Hard'n'Heavy Metal band from Sweden!
The upcoming album titled ”Time For A Change” contains 12 songs, really strong in vein of the traditional metal meet epic sound, as Saxon, Iron Maiden, Nightwish, Edguy, Avantasia...

Hailing from Skåne län, Sweden, MindFuel combines elements of Hard Rock, Heavy and Power Metal to create a sound that is wholly their own and undeniably awesome!
The band, which includes Markus Kinell on guitars/bass, Magnus Westman on vocals and Magnus Göransson on drums, started as a project in February of 2008 when Markus and Magnus met through a mutual friend. 
Magnus agreed to put some vocals down on a song that Markus was working on and they fit perfectly with the music.

After exploring their similar tastes in music and views for the direction of a possible band Magnus agreed to join the project full time. 
From there they recruited Manus Göransson, a drummer Markus had worked with a few years prior. 
When Magnus G joined all the pieces were in place and the three began churning out the incredible songs that would become their debut album under their new name... MINDFUEL!

Few years has past, but MINDFUEL still rock hard and are now pleased to announced our new upcoming album ”Time For A Change” that will be released on May 2013.
The artwork was created by Caio Caldas.
Mindfuel Facebook HERE

Nice reviews of ALEX DE ROSSO's "Lions & Lambs"

Nice reviews of ALEX DE ROSSO's new album titled "Lions & Lambs" published on important paper rock magazine in Italy, 'Rock Hard' febbruary issue and 'Metal Maniac' March issue, written by Andrea Raffaldini e Sandro Buti.

Rock Hard italian magazine

Metal Maniac italian magazine

Heart Of Steel Records presents SACRIFICED

DEFOX RECORDS and HEART OF STEEL RECORDS are happy to announce the album of SACRIFICED, great female fronted band from Brazil!

SACRIFICED started  in the Underground scene of the Brazilian state of Minas Gerais in mid-2004 but the group was called Metalbreath, and afterwards Sacrifice.
After released their first EP, which took the name "Streets of Fear", in February 2008, the band changed its name to Sacrificed, to avoid problems with a homonymous Canadian Sacrifice. 
Now the album "The Path of Reflections," produced and mixed by Renato Kojima and mastered by experienced Márcio André (Eminence); With great melody, strong riffs and powerful vocals of frontgirl KELL HELL on ten tracks (in the song 'The Truth Beneath the Laments' with cameo vocals from lanio Araújo, the banda Torment), the sound is traditional Heavy Metal meet Modern Progressive (in the song'The Truth Beneath the Laments' with cameo vocals from lanio Araújo, the banda Torment). 

Sacrificed digital album will be available on Itunes, Amazon, Spotify, Emusic, Music Nokia...and more, in April 15th thru Heart Of Steel Records/Defox Records. 
The CD now available thru Shinigami Records in Brazil.

01 Winds Of Liberty
02 Soulitude
03 Endless Sin
04 Walking Through Flames
05 Before a Dream
06 Call Of Insanity
07 Red Garden
08 Prison Mind
09 Far Away To Feel
10 The Thuth Beneath The Laments

Sacrificed Line-up:
Kell Hell-Vocals
Diego Oliveira-Guitar
Leonardo Rizzi-Guitar
Bruno Bavose-Bass
Thales Piassi-Drums

Official video "Call of Insanity" from Youtube

Sacrificed Facebook HERE

BRAVE "The Last Battle" NOW Available

We want to inform that is now available in every biggest worldwide digital stores the albums of true metallers BRAVE!

The band was formed in Sao Paulo do Brazil early 1998, and the sound is a strong traditional Heavy Metal, in vein of cult heroes as Exciter, Mercyful Fate, Accept, Virgin Steele...
The long awaited debut full length entitled "The Last Battle" NOW available.

BUY Now or Die!!

Courtesy from Brave Facebook

Bubble Blood Records presents CARDIAC

BUBBLE BLOOD RECORDS and DeFox Records are proud to announce CARDIAC, considered one of the best "Postpunk, Alternative Psichedelia" band from Italy.

Founded in 2007, the members are; Betty, vocals (ex Animali sociali, OL3, Underground frogs ), Bob Stoner, bass (ex Hieronimous, Fluidher, Superfuck, Furtiva and Underground frogs), Mark Berry, guitars (ex Hieronimous), Min O))), drums ( ex Arcipelaghi diversi, Underground frogs)

The album titled "Contro l'astuta sublime mancanza di verità" will be available on every digital worldwide webstores in April 2013!

official label site:

1st official video "3 ore come lei" by Cardiac, videomaker Marco Leonardo Pieropan

Invincible Records presents DEAFLOCK from Japan

DEFOX RECORDS & INVINCIBLE RECORDS are proud to announce the record deal with the japanese Thrash Metal band called DEAFLOCK.

Deaflock is an old school thrash metal group formed in Nagoya in 2000, after the demo called simply "Deaflock" and the participation to a compilation "Earthquake A.G.M" the band  publish "Reality Of False Pasts",the first album of the group which was showing the old school attitude.

Now the band presents new album titled "Courage to expose all" that contains 9 songs in vein of furious Thrash'n'Death sound, fast and 
aggressive, listen the explosive riffs of Junichi, the earthquake's drums of Kazuhiro and the wild vocals of Koichiro.

The digital album will be available on Itunes, Amazon, Spotify, Emusic, Music Nokia...and more, early May 2013 thru Invincible Records/Defox 

DEAFLOCK "Courage to expose all" tracklist:

1. Clash
2. The umpire of a daily crime
3. Nothing in my eyes
4. Rule over yourself
5. Lay hidden
6. Loneliness
7. Only one
8. Again...I'm here
9. Remove the mask

Band members:
Junichi Hayakawa, guitars
Koichiro Sugimoto, bass, vocals
Kazuhiro Fujimoto, drums

Official label site:

LUCA ZAMBERLIN featuring Atma Anur, NOW available

We want to inform that is now available in every biggest worldwide digital stores the albums of LUCA ZAMBERLIN featuring Atma Anur
The instrumental solo album “Mad for it” is released with nine songs, two written by Shaun Baxter, with Atma Anur on drums and percussions, Piero Trevisan on bass, Jurj Luisetto on cello and Steve Saluto guesting on one track. 

The work is produced and mastered by Carlo Zundo (who also plays guitar and bass on it), mixed by Claudio Zambenedetti at Imput Level studio.

Tezza F interview and Alicate review on

click the image to read all inteview

Great Tezza F interview and amazing Alicate review on, writen by Luca Zakk Piotto.
The guitarman Fil tell the story of his album and the secrets of songwriting.

click the image to read all review

The swedish rockers Alicate brings rate 8,5/10.
The album titled "Free Falling" is NOW available in CD and in digital format!!

check or request to: heartofsteel[@]nlz[.]it