Other News

More news for your entertainment

VINNIE PERINOTTO “Neanche un raggio di sole” is NOW available in digital market

EUR RECORDS (DeFox's Mainstream and Pop music department) is happy to inform that the album  “Neanche un raggio di sole” of Traveling Musician and Photographer VINNIE PERINOTTO  is now available in every biggest worldwide digital stores.

Vinicio Perinotto, better known simply as Vinnie, is a guitarist, a singer and a wanderer with twenty years of experience on the road behind him. During the years his passion for music and for travelling lead him to perform in beautiful places and in a great number of cities in over twenty different countries. 

Vinnie is an complete artist, have the ability to create with your own voice a pathos.
He is a romantic minstrel and his nomad experience and lifestyle are precious knowledge of the peoples of the Earth.
“Neanche un raggio di sole” is his third album and the first one in Italian lyrics. 

LISTEN THE PREVIEW!! ...Support the Music scene!!

TO WHAT END “Nothing Left to Burn” is NOW Available on digital market

We want to inform that the  “Nothing Left to Burn” of  british TO WHAT END is now available in every biggest worldwide digital stores.
The EP contains 6 fantastic songs in vein of Old School Heavy Metal mixes with Powerful modern metal!
The band filmed the music video for the song called "Enemy in me" which will be the soundtrack for a movie, due out later this year!!
To What End's members are Gaz Bromley, guitar and vocals, Robert Moseley, bass and vocals (co-founder of legendary NWOBHM band LE GRIFFE) and Marnix Van Der Kraan lead singer, Levi Madfuk drummer and Alex Callaghan (who recently replaced Rob Moseley) on bass.

LISTEN THE PREVIEW!! ...Support the Music scene!!

The New video from Youtube

HEART OF STEEL RECORDS announce DARK AGES Teumman part two!

DEFOX RECORDS and HEART OF STEEL RECORDS are proud to announce DARK AGES and the second part of Teumman saga, great opera in two concept albums!
The album titled "Teumman part two" will be available on special limited edition CD format in August 24th and in every digital worldwide webstores in September 01th, 2013!

DARK AGES was formed all the way back in 1982 by guitarist SIMONE CALCIOLARI and the first 10 years he spent on creating the band’s sound, which was revealed on their 1991 debut album titled ‘Saturnalia’. 
After it’s release the band once again went back into the underground, but now, in the new millenium, the music is like a opera meet the Epic Heavy Progressive Rock.
Teumman's songs oriented in epic mood, slowtempo, classic metal with melodic line, great arrangements, very good melodies and solid performances make this a truly recommended release. 

DARK AGES line-up:

Simone Calciolari, Guitar
Davide Cagnata, Vocals
Massimiliano Missi Perboni, Bass
Carlo Bam Bam Busato, Drums
Angela Busato, Keyboards
**Special guest: Lisy Stefanoni, front woman of Evenoire on Flaute.

Tracklist “Teumman part 2”:

1. Court
2. A House Divided
3. Sea of Pain
4. Banquet
5. Vortex
6. Chasm
7. Drift
8. Solution
9. Moral

The music written by Simone and Angela, the lyrics written by Davide Cagnata.
The recording and mixing are from Maurizio “Tachy” Fracchetti at Mago Studio (Ala Trento) 
and the mastering are from William De Paolis on Lucernum Mastering Studio (San Donà di Piave – VE).
The great cover design are from Elisa Santambrogio, Reject Design.
Pictures are from the photographer Giovanna Aprili.

KILLER KLOWNS New official video!

We are proud to present the second official video titled "Years gone by" taken from  "Rollercoaster ride" (De Fox Records - Heart of Steel Records) debut album of  brazilian sleazy rockers KILLER KLOWNS.

The album is now available in all biggest webstores, Itunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Music and many more.
BUY and support the rock music scene!!

Click "I like" in Killer Klowns FB page!!
and join our Defox's group

Official video from Youtube