DEFOX RECORDS and HEART OF STEEL RECORDS are proud to presents the Hard Rock deluxe project called MIDNIGHT RAIN
The debut album titled "Evolution I" will be available in every digital worldwide webstores in November 30th.

Midnight Rain is a project which gathers talented and versatile musicians. Music of Midnight Rain can be described as eclectic hard rock, but it consists of various genres, from blues rock and jazz to progressive rock and metal. Debut album called “Evolution I” features 13 musicians. Each of 8 songs is ilustrated with beautiful concept art made by Nevena Lazarević. Project will continue with the studio work exclusively, promising to bring its compositions to a new level of sound and imagination. Creators of Midnight Rain are Boris Šurlan and Vlad Invictus. 
All songs are recorded & produced in Midnight Studio in Lazarevac, Serbia, by Boris Šurlan.

Midnight Rain are:
Boris Šurlan - composer, guitars, MIDI programming.
Vlad Invictus - composer, guitars, lead & backing vocals.

Guest musicians:
Mila Vukelić - composer on 2, 4 & 7; lead vocals on 2, 4 & 7; backing vocals on 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6.
Željko Jovanović - lead vocals on 3 & 8.
Dejan Bođan - lead vocals on 5.
Petar Belaćević - bass guitar on 3 & 6.
Filip Todorčević - bass guitar on 1, 2, 4 & 8.
Vladan Belaćević - bass guitar on 5.
Živojin Jevtić - keyboards on 2 & 4.
Rastko Uzunović - saxophone on 6.
Ivan Tibljaš - second solo guitar on 3.
Dejana Betsa Pavlović - composer on 8; lyrics on 3 & 8; backing vocals on 3.
Gordan Grujić - backing vocals on 5; harmonica on 5.

Dejana from Claymore band guest on vocals

Track-list "Evolution I"

1. Get Out of My System 
2. Walk Your Way 
3. Happiness Updated 
4. Living in the World of Liars 
5. My Pretty Baby 
6. Every Dawn I Die 
7. Just for You 
8. Slaves of the Machine 

"Just for you" official video from Youtube

Official band:
Label site:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento