Other News

More news for your entertainment

Eur Records is pleased to announce the debut single of AiraliixX

DeFox Records and Eur Records are pleased to announce the debut single of AiraliixX entitled "Hill".
Airaliixx is the nickname chosen by Ilaria Bazea, a young singer discovered by Paolo Electron, who with an expressive and delicate voice perfectly captures the evocative electronic and ambient mood, now trademark, of the Venetian producer. The release also contains the cover version of the song "Erase rewind" by Cardigans.

Artistic producer by Paolo Electron, all songs recorded by Nik Freego at Haunted Studios.

The release is available on June 29, 2019 on worldwide big webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play Music, Tidal, Shazam...

Artist Fb:
Label site:
Press Office:

Artwork and graphic design by RRR Remi Real Rock

Heart Of Steel Records announce the release of brazilian BLACK CAVE

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are pleased to announce the release of BLACK CAVE, a musical project from Brazil combines wild traditional early Metal with NWOBHM from the 80s.
The product titled "Caveman" that contains twelve tracks played entirely by Paulo Destroyyer and sung in English will be launched on the digital market on May 1st and will be distributed in major stores such as iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Youtube Music and many others.

Paulo Destroyyer Maia is a singer and musician based in PetrĂ³polis, a popular Brazilian vacation destination in the Rio de Janeiro region, the visceral love for classic metal rock led him in a recent past with Abomination Wide, a trio that debuted worldwide in 2016 with Invincible Records that launched on the market the EP entitled "Hypocrites Must Die" containing five songs dedicated to a ferocious thrash and death metal.

The new artistic project BLACK CAVE proposes Paulo Destroyyer playing all the instruments and introducing himself as oneman band.
The sound within this album are a wild hard and heavy and remind the primordial frontal attacks of European metal at the beginning of the 80s and in particular to NWOBHM scene.

The songs were recorded and finalized at Petropolis, near Rio thanks to the collaboration of some partners who supported Paulo in this new artistic adventure, the Morozesk guitars, the Hs Stomp pedals and the designer Blair Gagliardi. (soon on line)

The return of prog rockers BLONDIEFOX


BlondieFox are the singer Mirko "DeFox" Galliazzo and the multi-instrumentalist Paul "Blondie" Gidoni.
They animated the Italian rock scene of the 80s with the band "X-Hero" (legendary name of european  metal rock music) recording several demotapes, an album (1987), a 45 rpm vinyl format (2010) and various appearances in CD compilations. At the beginning of the 1990s, the desire to change artistic direction, inspiration and the pleasure of creating new music dragged the duo to found the BLONDIEFOX project.  The music draws from rock without barrierss mixing experimentalism and passion that is outlined in the drafting of songs full of atmosphere and energy.

The duo composes and records numerous auditions in Mirko's private studio and some of these favorably hit the well-known producer and singer Franco Serena (Serena Band, Ragazzi dai capelli verdi, Nuvole di paglia, Cosmos 2000 ...) who proposed them for publication on the label specializing in reprints and progressive rock called "Mellow records".
The "Agua" CD is produced and printed which contains 15 remixed tracks in collaboration with another well-known producer and publisher, Aldo Menti in his Valdagno studio (Vicenza).
The disc receives warm consents also due to the scarce distribution in stores, this reason is due to privilege mail order targeted only to amateurs and collectors implemented by the Sanremo label.

The unstoppable creative vein of BlondieFox transports them to Aldo Menti's "White studios" that wants to produce a new album, 10 new songs are recorded with as "special guest" guitarist Roberto Benna.
The album that should have been published by "Tring International" (the label that launched the CD "Linea Azzurra" with famous names like Le Orme, Rettore, Drupi, Bennato, Fogli ....) is instead "frozen".
In this work, rock and melody merge with thoughts full of reflection and depth, technological atmospheres that break down every sound barrier, fantasy and technique no longer secret towards a progressive and universal music.

It should be noted that Mirko is invited by the producer Mauro Moroni to present a cover/song in the quadruple CD of tribute to the Italian rock progressives of the 70s, BlondieFox choose the song "Neve calda" of Balletto di Bronzo.
In the Tributes also many foreign groups appear (American, Japanese, English ...) the product is packaged in a wonderful deluxe package, a precious "Gem" for collectors.

After more than twenty years, Mirko DeFox decides to publish with his label several unreleased recordings remained for years in the drawer !!

The first product to see the light is an EP with 6 tracks entitled "Il triste canto dell'uomo bianco (The sad song of the white man)" where the themes and texts, written by four hands by Mirko and Paul, in a moment of great inspiration around 1996, in a manner sorpendente almost prophetically anticipate the existential, environmental and social problems that today are daily news.

LISTEN "Il triste canto dell'uomo bianco"

QUEEN RECORDS is excited to announce new album of legendary SERENA ROCK BAND

DEFOX RECORDS and QUEEN RECORDS are excited to announce new album of legendary italian band SERENA ROCK BAND titled "Il lato oscuro".
The release contain 7 songs sung in italian, recorded without digital effects or other electronic devilry, in vein of the best rock and blues mood. 

The product will be distributed in more than 240 countries worldwide and over 120 digital webstores, including the biggest Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, Google Music ...

Also published on special CPD format (Creative Packaging Design for a Better Music) limited edition CD for music lovers and collectors only!

Scheduled in : March 1st 2019

Line up:

Franco Serena: vocals
Marco Pellegrini: Guitar
Paolo Muffato: Bass
Davide Zanetti: Drums

Track list:

1. Dai Dai Dai
2. Bang Bang
3. Il lato oscuro
4. Sembrava dormisse
5. Voglio essere il tuo uomo
6. I giorni di ieri
7. Tina

SITE: (Soon on line) (Soon on line)


World Press Agency:

DeFox Records announce EX new album

DeFox Records announce EX new album titled "I NOSTRI FANTASMI " (DeFox records - Andromeda Relix, 2019)
The product will be distributed in more than 240 countries worldwide and over 120 digital webstores, including the biggest Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, Google Music ...
Scheduled in : January 18th 2019

Visit the page and listen a song's preview NOW: http://ex.nlz.i

EX is currently promoting and supporting the new album, released by the independent label Andromeda Relix and digitally published in all digital stores by Defox Records.

Their CDs are distributed all over the world by GTMusic and are also available at: