Serena Rock Band annouce new Ep

DEFOX RECORDS and QUEEN RECORDS are excited to announce new EP of legendary italian band SERENA ROCK BAND titled "Sembrava dormisse".
The release contain 3 songs sung in italian, recorded without digital effects or other electronic devilry, in vein of the best 70's rock and blues mood. 

The product will be distributed in more than 240 countries worldwide and over 120 digital webstores, including the biggest Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, Google Music and more.

Artwork design by Stellaclone Design

Scheduled in : November 15 2019

Line up:

Franco Serena: vocals
Marco Pellegrini: Guitar
Paolo Muffato: Bass
Davide Zanetti: Drums

Track list:

1. Sembrava dormisse
2. Il lato oscuro
3. Dai Dai Dai



World Press Agency:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento