Invincible Records announce Old School Speed Metal band CEIFADOR

DeFox Records and Invincible Records are proudly to announce sixth album of old school Speed Metal band from Sorocaba, São Paulo, Brazil called CEIFADOR.
The product it's entitled "All hell breaking loose".
The Album contains eight aggressive songs in vein of classic old school metal act as Voivod, Venom, Hellhammer, Destruction, Vulcano, Sodom and other 80's bands.
The release will be published in January 15th - 2020. Digital album will be available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal, Shazam, YouTube Music and many more.

Ceifador was formed in 2003, it's a Brazilian one man band from Sorocaba -SP, Brazil. Clayton Maximinus is author and composer and play all instruments, He was once guitarist in legendary thrash metal band Alcoholikiller.
In 2003 the band released an EP but the band was called Perverted Rites, that same year the name was changed to Ceifador.
The songs of the Ceifador talk about insanity, alcohol, serial murders and other classic heavy metal theme. Ceifador has already made live performances on the local underground scene.
The products recorded by the Ceifador have been released in Latin American countries and some Europeans.

Track list:
01 - All Hell Breaking Loose
02 - Hell Sword
03 - Wine of Blood
04 - Gods of Evil
05 - Eye of Devil
06 - Rot in Oblivion
07 - Morbid Dreams
08 - Don't Pray For The Dead

Recorded in Sorocaba, São Paulo - May 2019 by Clayton Maximinus

Band FB:
Band site:


World Press Agency:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento