Heart Of Steel Records is proudly to announce the debut EP of ILLUCIA

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are proudly to announce  the debut EP of Heavy Metal band from India called ILLUCIA.
The product it's entitled "111".

The EP contains five solid Old School Heavy Metal songs in vein of epic act as Omen, Maiden and Manilla Road. The singer is a special guest, Vineesh Venugopal from the legendary band Lucidreams from Bangalore, India.
The release will be published in December 5th - 2019.
The digital album available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal, Shazam...YouTube Music also.

The Italian site HMM - Heavy Metal Music defines the Illucia band as "Amazing the epic sound of the Indian band that ranks among the best realities coming from South Asia"

Illucia was formed in 2014, as a three piece band by Nitin Charles Martin, Srivatsa B and Vishal Vineesh.
The main influences are Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Manowar, Omen, King Diamond, Saxon, Accept  etc.
Their career took off with performances at Sunday Jam, The Grand Freedom Jam annually, World Music Day and Bangalore Open Streets.

Along with gigging, Illucia have also won 1st place at NIRVAAN (SJC Battle of Bands) 2nd Place at Phenomenon and have played at a fundraising event in Mallya Aditi International School. 

The band has also played on professional platforms such as the Dio Tribute Gig at Indigo Live Music Bar, Bonded By Blood (alongside Symphonic Eternity), United By Hatred (alongside Piston and Speedtrip), Agro Coastal Café, Legends of Rock at LeRock and Tuesday Jam at Big Pitcher.
Over the years They have had a lot of line-up changes but the core of the band has always been the trio of Nitin, Srivatsa and Vishal until recently Vishal had to leave the band due to certain reasons. 

The first EP titled “111” was self released on 6th September 2019 and is available on Bandcamp in physical copies, in Cd format.

Band Members:
Nitin Charles Martin - Guitars,
Vishal Vineesh - Bass(EX)
Srivatsa Balaji - Drums

Track list:
01 Lucy
02 Seraph Fiend
03 111
04 The High Priest
05 Decimation of the Circle(D.O.T.C)


Band site: - soon on line

World Press Agency:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento