EUR RECORDS presents the live album of USING BRIDGE

DeFox Records and Eur Records are proud to announce the digital release of live album " A Night in Acousticland" of USING BRIDGErecorded at the "House of Glam" in Sant'Agata Feltria (RN) in 2011.
The digital release will be out in November 30th on every worldwide webstores.

This foursome born in Rimini (Italy), plays a combination of Stoner Rock and Grunge, dirty Rock'nRoll, creates a sound that mostly blends elements of Pearl Jam and Soundgarden.
Using Bridge offers a variety of songs that goes from heavy to acoustic, from 70's rock.

Produced by Using Bridge (Manuel Ottaviani - Federico Arcangeli - Simone Antonelli)
Recorded, mixed and mastered at the "House of Glam" in Sant'Agata Feltria (RN) in December 2011 with Marco Lupo playing the drum, Released in March 2012.
Photos by Simone Antonelli, Graphics by Manuel Ottaviani.
All song are written by Manuel Ottaviani and arranged by Using Bridge 

Using Bridge are:
Manuel Ottaviani (Vocals and Bass)
Federico Arcangeli (Guitar)
Simone Antonelli (Guitar)

Additional musician:
Alessandro Ciuffetti (Electric Piano and Drum in " Not Like you Know)

Track List:
1. Too Fast 03:19
2. Make It Wit Chu (QOTSA cover) 03:26
3. In Me 05:05
4. Sun Eats Shadows 05:48
5. Drop 04:07
6. Not Like You Know 04:00
7. Big Empty (Stone Temple Pilots cover) 03:47
8. Sick & Sober 04:13
9. You 04:53
10. Memento 06:51

0 commenti:

Posta un commento