Heart Of Steel Records announce the second EP of LUCA ZAMBERLIN titled "High Dosage"

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are proud to announce the second EP of LUCA ZAMBERLIN titled "High Dosage" with six instrumental tracks produced by Luca and Alex De Rosso at the Cube studio. 

Luca is back on the market after the successful 2013 summer tour with Alex Masi and after the good success of the debut album titled "Mad for it".

In this work the special guests are Atma Anur (David Bowie, Journey, Joe Satriani, Richie Kotzen, Tony MacAlpine, Greg Howe…) on drums and percussions, Alex Masi on guitar, Alex De Rosso, Piero Trevisan and Martino Berria on bass, Michael T. Ross (Angel, Missing Persons) on Keyboards.

The limited edition CD of High Dosage is available now, contact the official Luca's contact!  
The digital album will be available in June 30th thru biggest webstores an mobile, Itunes, Amazon, Vodafone, Nokia, Spotify...

Track list:
01 Led boots jam
02 Time is our enemy
03 White Caprice 
04 BB
05 I.M.N.S.Y. 
06 Machine gun jam

Artwork by Samuel giusto and Ambra Leggiero, Picture by Alex Ruffini. 

Artist site:
Label site:
Press Bureau:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento