TINY SETBACK has joined our roster!

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are happy to announce the debut album of brazilian rockers TINY SETBACK titled "Tiny Setback" with 9 songs, the music style is an Hard Rock with melodic influence.
The digital release will be available in 2014, September 25th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

Tiny Setback was formed in Sao Paolo by Ricardo Ferreira and Calvin Agyssoulakis. They started as a Rock‘n'Roll band.
Tiny Setback wants to produce positive music, create songs and calling, reaching attention of people from everywhere. 
The sound are full of various rock genre, rock, heavy metal, grunge, orchestrations and much more, Tiny Setback lyrics brings ispirations to the world's drama.

Tiny Setback members:
Calvin Agyssoulakis - Vocal e guitar
Ricardo Ferreira - guitar e Backing vocals
Calvin & Ricardo - keyboards and other instruments

Band contact:
Label site:
Press Bureau:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento