Eur Records announce the digital version of VINICIO PERINOTTO's first album titled "Vinicio"

DeFox Records and Eur Records are proud to announce the digital version of VINICIO PERINOTTO's first album titled "Vinicio", produced in 2003 and printed privately in CD format.
The digital release will be available in February 25th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

Vinicio Perinotto, better known simply as Vinnie, is a guitarist, a singer and a wanderer with twenty years of experience on the road behind him. During the years his passion for music and for travelling lead him to perform in beautiful places and in a great number of cities in over twenty different countries, among them: Barcelona,Nice, Cannes, Marseille, London, Perpignan, Denver, Golden, Ft. Collins, Boulder (Colorado), Venice Beach (California), Nevada, Flagstaff and Grand Canyon (Arizona), Albuquerque (New Mexico), Kansas, Venice, Rome, Florence, Cagliari, Sassari, Nuoro, Oristano, Gallipoli, Budapest, Vienna, Krakow, Belgium, Luxembourg, Portugal, Mali, Losinj, Cres, Valun, Rovinj, Opatija (Croatia), Cancun, Puerto Aventuras (Mexico), Samanà (Dominican Republic), Sousse (Tunisia), Margarita Island (Venezuela), Cape Verde, Egypt, Morocco. 

Vinnie is an complete artist, have the ability to create with your own voice a pathos, with his music manages to break down barriers and prejudice, gives emotion, intimacy and feeling.
He is a romantic minstrel and his nomad experience and lifestyle are precious knowledge of the peoples of the Earth.

In 2003 he published his first solo CD “Vinicio” in English. Afterwards in 2004 he published the cover CD “Street Jam” and finally in 2010 came “Neanche un raggio di sole”, his third album and the first one in Italian. 
Vinnie really loves music and he has the skill to create a magic atmosphere in its purest dimension enchanting every type of audience. 

VINICIO track list:
01 Love potion 9 
02 Follow me to the ocean 
03 How to live 
04 Grandma's hands 
05 Song for a man 
06 Richie's forget the key 
07 It's time to go 
08 Falling stars, falling tears 

09 I don't believe no more

Label site:
Official site:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento