Remember the GREAT Paul di Anno with Heart Of Steel Records

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records have released this album from the Greek classic heavy metal band PRASSEIN ALOGA in 2012. Entitled "Midas Touch", the CD features a guest appearace on two songs by former IRON MAIDEN singer Paul Di'Anno.

PRASSEIN ALOGA was formed back in 1995 and became an instant success in its homeland with its hard sound and the use of the Greek language in the lyrics.

The group performed as Di'Anno's backing band for two Greek tours — in 2008 and 2010 — and opened for the SCORPIONS in 2009.

In November 2011, PRASSEIN ALOGA signed a deal with Heart Of Steel Records, the division of DeFox Records dedicated to hard rock, progressive rock and heavy metal music.

"Midas Touch" track listing:

01. Intro

02. Lamb To The Slaughter

03. See The Bodies (feauturing Paul Di'Anno)

04. Madness

05. Flesh Of Life (featuring Paul Di'Anno)

06. Hunt You Down

07. I Hate You

08. Stain

09. Inner War (featuring Kosta Vreto)

10. Midas Touch

11. Your Holiness (featuring Kosta Vreto)

12. Waiting For Redemption

13. Shade Of Grey

14. Melancholy Of Midas




1 commenti:

  1. ▷ Casino site ᐉ Get 25 free spins no deposit - LuckyClub
    Bet on your favourite online slots and table games with no deposit needed at Lucky Club! We have all of the latest and greatest free spins bonuses,