NOCTURNA A.D. announce new EP titled Where the shadows stalk part two

DeFox Records and Heart Of steel Records are proud to announce the fourth work of NOCTURNA A.D.

The EP titled "Where the shadows stalk (part two)" contains 3 songs in vein of Modern Heavy Metal, the remixed of "Where the shadows stalk", the new song titled "This Fucking Life" (feat. Omar Maiorano)  and the cover version of Sepultura's anthem "Territory".
The digital release will be available in February 15th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

The band was formed in 1999 and has already produced 4 works, published recently in the digital market.

Band line-up : 
Davide Masuelli /Music
Andreas Polito/Guitar, Bass and Drums
Ralkeon (Andrea Racco)/Voice

0 commenti:

Posta un commento