Invincible Records present the debut full lenght of SALVATOR

Nerocromo Music and Invincible Records are really excited to present the debut full lenght of SALVATOR.
SALVATOR is Death/Black Metal band from Banyuwangi, East Java-Indonesia, founded in 2013.
The album titled "Chronicles Dc.Lx.Vi." is a concept opera and contains 11 songs with a solid aggressive extreme Metal, occult inspired.
Sound influenced by Vader, Vital Remains, Behemoth, Cannibal Corpse, Nile, Deicide, Crytopsy, Obituary. Suffocation and Belphegor.
The digital release will be available in 2015, June 15th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

Vocals : Fikri Cruelest
Guitar Rythm : Arie Pepenk
Lead Guitar : Bintang Diyantoro
Bass Guitar : Agus Hard
Drum : Rizal Maulana Hidayat

-The Throne Of Evil (Demo 2014)
-Jember Bising Compilation (2014)
-United Underground Compilation (2014)

Label contact:

0 commenti:

Posta un commento