DeFox Records presents: Rockposer's Roulette Radio Show

Defox Records and Heart Of steel Records are proud to announce Rockposer's Roulette Radio Show by Dan Mann, the playlist for the first show of 2013 has been checked & verified.

Kicking off with brand new ALEX DE ROSSO's album, Dan said that lot's more from Heart of Steel records to follow!

Tune in: On Firebrand Rock Radio Saturdays at 1pm GMT. On KDDR Saturdays at 11pm ET/4am GMT. On Pirate Radio KQLZ Saturdays at 4pm PDT /11pm GMT, Sundays at 1pm PDT / 8pm GMT. On Kansas City Online Radio KCOR at 8am CDT / 1pm GMT. On Wednesdays on BeRock Online Radio at 8pm GMT


Rockposers Roulette Radio Facebook HERE

Alex De Rosso site HERE

0 commenti:

Posta un commento